'
 

Our Site

Home
History
SIGS
Board Of Directors
Prior Meetings Newsletters
Classifieds
Plans and Patterns


Current Board Of Directors

Tom  Sharp
President
president@fvwwc.org
Dave  Burk
Vice President
vicepresident@fvwwc.org
Doug  Pfaff
Treasurer
finances@fvwwc.org
Bill  Knudsen
Secretary
secretary@fvwwc.org
Bruce  Metzdorf
Program Director
programs@fvwwc.org
Eric  Springer
Membership
membership@fvwwc.org
Lee  Nye
Director of Communications / Newsletter
woodworkers@fvwwc.org
John  Gesiakowski
Director of Website
webmaster@fvwwc.org
Dave  Dockstader
Resources Chair
resource@fvwwc.org
Norm  Musur
Raffles
Rich  Russell
Show & Tell MC
Michael  Fross
Member-at-Large
memberatlarge@fvwwc.org
Rex  Dailey
Host
Michael  Fross
Hand Tool SIG - Chair
HandToolSIG@FVWWC.ORG
Dave  Dockstader
Scroll Saw SIG - Chair
ScrollsawSIG@FVWWC.ORG
Rocky (Michael)  Rauchmiller
Fundamentals SIG - Chair
WWFundamentals@FVWWC.ORG
  
 

Login

Please Login

Current Events

* HANDWORKS 2020 HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 2ND & 3RD 2022
Read More

Blog

Share Comments

One Of Our
Favorite Vendors

Lake Erie Toolworks

 
Copyright 2011, Fox Valley Woodworkers